top of page

AARA Fellows

The Asian Aerosol Research Assembly (AARA) has established AARA Fellows to recognize individuals with outstanding service to the AARA and significant contributions to the field aerosol science and technology and in Asian regions for more than 10 years. Nominations of candidates for AARA Fellows are invited. AARA Fellows are appointed once every two years to up to two individuals. AARA Fellows are appointed by the Chair of the AARA Fellows Committee or his/her representative at the Asian Aerosol Conference or other relevant aerosol conferences.


1.  Jianzhen Yu

2. Chung-Shin (Jonathan) Yuan



1.  Yoshio Otani

2. Neng-Huei (George) Lin

3. Yong Pyo Kim

4. Shun-Cheng Lee


1.  Mansoo Choi

2. Wen-Jhy Lee

3. Renjian Zhang


1.  Chuen-Jinn Tsai

2. Sang Soo Kim

3. Panuganti CS Devara

4. Junji Cao

5. Shiro Hatakeyama

6. Tawatchai Charinpanitkul

bottom of page